Mcafee siteadvisor says there are 7 red downloads on the site online-armor.com ? Can anyone please test those downloads and report back to me so that I can confirm its safe.
Thank you in advance.
By antivirus software Posted in: McaFee
Mcafee siteadvisor says there are 7 red downloads on the site online-armor.com ? Can anyone please test those downloads and report back to me so that I can confirm its safe.
Thank you in advance.
You must be logged in to post a comment.
©2011 Fave Anti-Virus Software, All rights reserved.
Crapafee is the problem not online armor.
Look dude, crapafee is the problem, online armor is even on cnet, it’s safe, get rid of crapafee.http://download.cnet.com/Online-Armor-Fr…
online armor is one of the strongest firewalls that exist. Mcafee is fooling you because online armor is its competitor. Use AVG linkscanner to see if armor firewall is good or not. I subscribed to OA for over an year.
Look at AVG report
http://www.avgthreatlabs.com/sitereports/domain/online-armor.com?utm_source=FfToolbar-report&utm_medium=online-armor.com&utm_campaign=green
its safe
vendor must be of UK or US origin? Then all you will get is crappy antivirus. The best antiviruses like avira, avg, kaspersky, avast, bitdefender, etc etc are not US or UK vendors
The files don’t seem to have any known malware. However, I have a strict policy about online security software in two parts: 1. The vendor must be US or UK origin. 2. It must be well reviewed by actual security consulting firms, not popular tech news outlets that often prop up advertisers regardless of sketchy histories.